My first post: Meet me and my blog

Hello there! Thank you for taking a look. In this post, I’ll talk about what my blog is about and a little bit about me. I’ve always wanted a blog, so when I found wordpress.com, I was ecstatic! I pondered about what my blog would be about when it hit me like a ton of bricks: “Books!”. I love to read, so it made perfect sense! I love  to read for hours on the weekend and in my spare time. I go to my public library at least two times a week. I will write book reviews on the latest books and bestsellers. I’ll talk about the characters, but I will not spoil the plot of any book. So thanks for being interested, and I hope you find this blog as enjoyable as I do! Read on!

3 thoughts on “My first post: Meet me and my blog

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – How Useful It Is

Leave a Reply

