My TBR List (Super Saturday)

The phrase “So many books, not enough time” is so true! I have many books that I want and plan to read, so here’s my To Be Read list. Most of it is YA fiction, but I want to read a few classics as well. Enjoy!

                                          My TBR List:

  • Crown of Midnight (Sarah J. Mass)

    This is the second novel in the Throne of Glass series, and I can hardly wait to read it! This is really an unusual and thought-provoking series.

  • Crooked Kingdom (Leigh Bardugo)

    This is the sequel to Six of Crows, so incredibly this series is a duology, which is pretty rare.

  • Let it Snow: Three Holiday Romances (John Green, Lauren Mryacle, Maureen Johnson)

    I have been a huge fan of John Green, so reading this novel will mean that I have read all of his books. It’s said to be a delightful and heart-warming read.

  • The Island of Doctor Moreau (H.G. Wells)

    This classic is science fiction, and the story is very mysterious. I like H.G. Wells, so I’m confident that this book will be a heart-pounding and unusual book.

  • Three Dark Crowns (Kendare Blake)

    This book seems like it’s an engrossing and unbelievable book. It good great reviews, so I can not wait to read it!

  • In the Year 2889 (Jules Verne)

    This is a short story about the future. I’m interested to see what the author wrote about it. Jules Verne was a talented and highly praised writer, so I’m looking forward to reading this book.

  • Delirium (Lauren Oliver)

    This book seems really interesting. The story is dystopian, and I like reading YA, so I’m definitely looking forward to reading this book.

  • Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (J.R.R. Tolkien)

    I really want to read this book, I am a huge fan of the LOTR franchise, I’ve read The Hobbit, and I’ve seen all the movies, so I’m anxious to read the book.

Thanks for reading, hopefully I’ve given a list of interesting books that you may want to read. I’ll see you at the next Super Saturday post next month!

2 thoughts on “My TBR List (Super Saturday)

Leave a Reply

